Kontaktinformasjon

Postadresse: Strag-gruppen
Billingstadssletta 19B, 1396 Billingstad
Besøksadresse:
Billingstadssletta 19B, 1396 Billingstad
E-post: office@strag-gruppen.no

Arnstein Hopsdal Nilssen

Managing Director
arnstein@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 976 52 906

Rimma Stranden

Board Director
rrs@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 924 42 853

Martin Vogth-Eriksen

Product & Marketing Manager
Beer / Cider
martin@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 902 33 923

Martin Sande Stensrud

Sales Manager
mstensrud@strag-gruppen.no
+47 416 57 420

Thomas Bounias

Product Manager
Wine & Spirits
thomas@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 919 14 780

Bjørn Are Nilsen

Area Sales Manager
North, East & South
bnilsen@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 957 44 556

Morten Davidsen

Area Sales Manager
West
md@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 916 99 110

Andrée Lind

Area Sales Manager
Oslo
andree@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 477 16 426

Adam Larsson

Area Sales Manager
Oslo, Østfold og Akershus
adam@strag-gruppen.no
+ 47 932 83 159

Strag - gruppen

Strag   Gavin   Degel    Rimedia

Besøksadresse: Billingstadssletta 19B, 1396 Billingstad
E-post: office@strag-gruppen.no

Stragas AB

Selskap i Sverige